Contact Us

Send Message

Nansen Field

15 Hidden Valley Road
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274

2017 SCAN BOARD OF DIRECTORS & COMMITTEES

Officers

President Peter Porse peter@clearfreight.com 310.760.6668
Co-Vice President N. Mons Bergsten mbergsten4@gmail.com 310.831.9936
Co-Vice President Erik Mikkelsen erikamikkelsen@yahoo.com 310.990.0377
Secretary Open Open Open
Treasurer Sue Berlin southbaybookkeeping@roadrunner.com 310.869.4337
Chairman/Emeritus/Counselor Paal Berg paalberg@cox.net 562.716.9414
Heritage Walkway Jean Comings jeancomings@cox.net 310.213.2537

Country Representatives

Denmark Martin Askgaard martin@cargomaritime.com 310.895.5372
Finland Ava Anttila Esq. lakila@aol.com 310.440.9999
Sweden Anita Bergsten anitabergsten@Yahoo.com 310-346-9746
Iceland Open Open Open
Norway Leif Werneid lwerneid@cox.net 310.833.8382

User Club Representatives

Sportsklubben FRAM Erik Mikkelsen President erikamikkelsen@yahoo.com 310.990.0377
Sportsklubben FRAM Rita Pascoe Vice President ritapascoe@roadrunner.com 310.995.0204
FRAM Soccer Erik Mikkelsen President erikamikkelsen@yahoo.com 310.990.0377
FRAM Soccer Trevor Turner Vice President tturner630@aol.com 310.376.2274
FRAM Soccer Patrick Mason President of Youth-Soccer  patrick@framsoccer.com
Ulabrand – Sons of Norway Harald Myring President 6706 Los Verdes Dr.#15 RPV CA 90275 310-541-3751
Ulabrand – Sons of Norway Marcia Land SCAN E-Mail Board Contact MarciaLand2118@gmail.com 310.519.8061
Brits at Nansen Gary Donovan President gazbizl@verizon.net 805.914.9864
Den Norske Fiskeklubben San Pedro Scot SteenOlsen President ssteenolsen@yahoo.com 310.612.2882
Nansen Field Andy Lowe Caretaker lowie001@aol.com 310.375.3377

 

 

Seamen of Norway, Inc./SNI

Morten Anthun President morten_anthun@yahoo.com 310.218.3572
Paal Berg SCAN Board Contact paalberg@cox.net 562.716.9414
Dr. Ragnar Amlie Member freia@aol.com 714.290.1575
Narcissa Vanderlip Fuller Member narcissavf@sbcglobal.net 310.202.6234
Kirsten Loumeau Member kloumeau@verizon.net 562.421.7101
Ole S. Mikkelsen Member mikkelsen11@roadrunner.com 805.479.0140

Support Nansen Field

Thank you for your support to keep Nansen Field active.